You can remove a translation project from the Connector. This functionality is not reversible.
This feature is available only when the project is in either Draft, Imported, or Published status. For a list and description of translation statuses, see Translation Statuses.
Notes: If you remove a project in Draft status, you will not be able to send it out for translation. This feature is not available in any other statuses, which occur when the project is actively in translation. To stop a translation project that is already in progress, you cancel the translation project in the Connector. For detailed instructions, see Canceling a Translation Project.
There are two ways to remove a translation project from the Connector:
- Removing Translation Projects from the Connector via the Gadget
- Removing Translation Projects from the Connector via the Dashboard