Content API Job Completion
In the Workspace settings tab, you can configure how the Connector to send completed confirmation to Content API V2 after a translation project is published.
If you select the Send job completed confirmation check box, then the Connector sends completed confirmation to Content API V2 services when a Job is Published.
This means that after Publishing, a Completed status is sent to Lionbridge API and it will not be possible to make re-deliveries.
Recommendation: Do not select this check box, especially if Lionbridge Freeway can re-deliver new translations or correct errors.